Brown Knight

There is silence in my room and in my mind.

Laying on my bed with nothing by my side,

I looked around for your presence

It still lingers in your clothes

The smell of trust and lust and love

Reminds me of your little nose..

Your little talks and your cheeky smiles

Your giant hugs that got me through many nights

You are my brown shining knight!

 

*Random thoughts led to a romantic poem? Woah!*

(The actual post was about nothing, but it turned into something so cute! 😀 )

 

Leave a Reply

